Bloomer Trailers and the Bloomer Family have dedicated the past 9 years in helping shape the future of rodeo by sponsoring a team each year to go through an in depth program that will compete at the IFYR in Shawnee, Oklahoma also referred to as the “Cheyenne of High School Rodeo”. Randy Bloomer, Owner and CEO of Bloomer Trailer Mfg Inc feels the future of rodeo can be better with not only the support system of the parents but also the communities and business leaders in the western industry.

Over the past nine years Bloomer Trailers High School Rodeo Team has produced several National High School Rodeo Champions, CNFR Champions, NFR Qualifiers, several PRCA Rookies of the Year and had their first World Champion in 2014…Bull Rider, Sage Kimzey. Each of the professional athletes have reflected that their training with the Bloomer program has helped their career tremendously.

This year Bloomer Trailers has chosen 33 athletes from 13 states after a careful selection process. They host a team meeting for members and their families for a weekend in April in Salado, Texas. Bloomer Trailers along with some Bloomer Pro Team Cowboys and Cowgirls teach each athlete that goes through the program about many aspects in the professional world of rodeo as well as handling life situations. The team meeting prepares the athletes in several areas including; interviewing for television/radio, professional photo shoots, obtaining sponsors, live filming and the professional side of rodeo. Randy Bloomer host the meeting along with photographers and production teams, guest speakers and trainers including Bloomer Pro Team members Stran Smith, Tuf Cooper, Charly Crawford, Chandler Bownds and Marty Yates. Broadcasters and TV personalities Jennifer Smith and Alexis Bloomer and NHSRA Sponsor American Hats President Keith Mundee. Team members also work with companies such as Justin Boots, Panhandle Slim, Rock and Roll Denim, Cinch Jeans and Cruel Girl Jeans.

Bloomer Trailers are proud to be the Official Trailer of the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo, THSRA, World Series of Team Roping, National Reined Cowhorse Association, Lazy E Arena and the Official Sponsor of the United States Team Roping Association.

Bloomer Trailers is approaching their 17th year in the trailer manufacturing business with 60+ employees. At Bloomer Trailers their passion is building the highest quality trailer day in and day out. They focus 100% of their attention to Trailers and how to make them better and safer for their customers and their horses.

For more information about Bloomer Trailers and their Dealers please go to www.BloomerTrailers.com, for more information about the Bloomer High School Team for Jr’s and Sr’s please email rodeoteam@bloomertrailers.com. Also, follow Bloomer Trailer on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Remember the road trips are always rewarding in a Bloomer Trailer….

We are pleased to announce the 2015 Bloomer Trailers High School Rodeo Team:


Andrew Alvidrez – Bull Rider, 2013 State Champion Bull Rider.

Tera Arledge – Goat Tying, Breakaway & Team Roping

Tacy Kay Webb – Goat Tying, Breakaway & Team Roping

Kelsey Thompson – Barrels & Poles

Savannah Chaddick – Barrels & Poles

Carson Hicks – Tie Down Roping, Steer Wrestling & Team Roping. NHSRA Qualifier.

Zack Kirkpatrick – Tie Down Roping & Team Roping

Mitchell Hutto – Steer Wrestling

Jay Terrell – Steer Wrestling & Tie Down

Cooper Mathews – Team Roping & Tie Down

Chantz Webster – Team Roping & Tie Down, 2015 THSRA All Champion & Tie Down Champion

Sadie Hairford – Team Roping, Breakaway, Goat Tying, Barrels & Poles

Zach Hibler – Bareback Rider.2015 THSRA Bareback Champion, NHSRA Qualifier.

Trey Thomas – Bareback Rider & Bull Rider. NHSRA Qualifier

Blaise Freeman – Saddle Bronc Rider & Bull Rider.2015 THSRA Saddle Bronc Champion, NHSRA Qualifier.

Paden Hurst – Saddle Bronc Rider, Tie Down Roper & Team Roper. NHSRA Qualifier


Mason Mardesich – Saddle Bronc, Tie Down, Team Roping & Steer Wrestling. NHSRA Qualifier.


Alex Odle – Poles, Barrels, Breakaway & Team Roping. 2015, 2014 CHSRA Barrel Racing Champion

Sydney Schleich – Poles & Barrels. 2013 State Champion

Cheylin Corman – Poles, Barrels, Breakaway & Team Roping. All State Basketball.

Jase Staudt – Tie Down & Team Roping. 2015 CHSRA Tie Down Champion, 2014 State Champion, Team Roping, Tie Down, Cutting and All Around Champion.


Blake Vickers – Team Roping & Tie Down. NHSRA Qualifier


Cheyenne Richards – Goat Tying, Breakaway & Team Roping. 2015 GHSRA Goat Tying Champion NHSRA Qualifier.


Cody Craig – Team Roping & Tie Down. NHSRA Qualifer.

Jeff Flenniken – Team Roping & Tie Down. NHSRA Qualifier.


Kyle Eike – Steer Wrestling, Tie Down and Team Roping. IHSRA Steer Wrestling Champion.


Paige Wiseman – Breakaway, Goat Tying, Pole Bending, Barrel Racing & Team Roping. State Champion All Around, Breakaway, Cutting, Pole Bending & Goat Tying.


Hunter Green – Bareback Rider. 2015, 2014 LHSRA Bareback Champion.


Kelsey Phillips – Barrels, Breakaway and Pole Bending. NHSRA Qualifier.


Jaydn Hollenbeck – Breakaway, Goat Tying and Poles. NHSRA Qualifier.


Jacob Spencer – Bull Rider, 3x NMHSRA Bull Riding Champion

Abby Medlin – Breakaway, Goat Tying and Team Roping, 2015 NMHSRA Team Roping Champion, NHSRA Qualifier.


Wyatt Rogers – Bull Rider, Steer Wrestling, Tie Down and Team Roping. OHSRA Bull Riding Champion.